Endodontics Department

Assos.prof. Mohamed Rokaya

Head of Endodontic Department

Current Position Head of Endodontic Department
Email mrokaia@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Horus University, Faculty of dentistry

Vision

To become a nationally recognized endodontic resource providing excellent patient care, valuable  endodontic education, leadership in service and outreach  in collaboration with students, residents, faculty, staff, and alumni.

Mission

  • To provide good quality endodontic education for students .
  • To engage in dynamic endodontic research to reach advanced evidence-based dentistry.
  • To promote community outreach activities.
  • To create a learning and working environment conducive to mental, physical, and spiritual health.

Courses

  • Preclinical Endodontics(REST 328)
  • Clinical Endodontics І (REST 419)
  • Clinical Endodontics ІІ (REST 429)
  • Clinical Endodontics ІІІ(REST 519)
  • Clinical Endodontics ІV (REST 529)

Endodontics Department Staff

Assistant lecturer: Nouran Ahmad Amer

Current Position Assistant lecturer at Endodontics Department
Email namer@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Assistant lecturer: Maha Baher ElRaffah

Current Position Assistant lecturer at Endodontics Department
Email mbaher@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Assistant lecturer: Mazen Mohamed Nasr

Current Position Assistant lecturer at Endodontics Department
Email mnasr@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Reham Ibrahim Zehairy

Current Position Demonstrator
Email rabdelgelil@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Reem Ismail Taha

Current Position Demonstrator
Email rtaha@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Khaled Maysarah Younis

Current Position Demonstrator
Email khmaysarah@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mohamed Khaled Eldosoky

Current Position Demonstrator
Email meldosoky@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top