Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Department

Prof. Mohamed Eldesouky Elkalyouby

Head of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery​

Current Position Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery
Email meldesouky@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Congratulations and welcome to Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Department

“We are so glad to be a part of Horus University, which is considered a great scientific edifice, and it is a great pleasure to be a part of your academic success. Please feel free to walk up to my office and you will find the help and support.”

Vision

The department concerned with services and researches in oral and maxillofacial surgery.

Mission

  • Graduating highly distinguished dentists in the field of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.
  • Offering treatment services for public under supervision of highly qualified academic staff members.
  • Supporting the research work.

Courses

  • Oral and Maxillofacial surgery I (OMFS 411)

  • Oral and Maxillofacial surgery II (OMFS 421)

  • Oral and Maxillofacial surgery III (OMFS 511)

  • Oral and Maxillofacial surgery IV (OMFS 521)

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Department Staff

Associate Professor. Mohamed Kamal Eid Elsayed Alam

Current Position Associate Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery
Email meid@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Associate Professor. Eman Abd Elsalam Ebrahim

Current Position Associate Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery
Email eabdelsalam@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Associate Professor. Sally Elsayed Abdelsamie

Current Position Associate Professor of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery
Email sabdelsamie@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Heba Abo-Elfetouh Elsheikh

Current Position Lecturer of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Email helsheikh@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ahmed Khalil Fawzi Abdelhalim

Current Position Lecturer of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Email akhalil@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Khaled Mohamed Shawki Ali

Current Position Assistant Lecturer of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Email khshawki@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Islam Ahmed Elsayed

Current Position Demonstrator of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Email iahmed@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Abdelrahman hussein sayed mawad

Current Position Demonstrator of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Email amawad@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Aya Khaled Abd Alrahman Abdo

Current Position Demonstrator of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Email akhaled@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top