Fixed Prosthodontics Department

Professor. Amal Sakrana

Head of Fixed Prosthodontics Department

Current Position Head of Fixed Prosthodontics Department​
Email asakrana@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV
Horus University, Faculty of dentistry

Vision

Mission

Courses

  • Preclinical Fixed Prosthodontics I (PROS 316)
  • Preclinical Fixed Prosthodontics II (PROS 326)
  • Clinical Fixed Prosthodontics I (PROS 417)
  • Clinical Fixed Prosthodontics II (PROS 427)
  • Clinical Fixed Prosthodontics III (PROS 517)Clinical
  • Fixed Prosthodontics IV (PROS 527)

Fixed Prosthodontics Department Staff

Associate professor: Walid Abd El-Ghafar Al-Zordk

Current Position Associate professor of Fixed Prosthodontics
Email whmaly@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Associate professor: Shaimaa Ahmed Abo El-Farag

Current Position Associate professor of Fixed Prosthodontics
Email shaboelfarag@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mohamed Diaa

Current Position Assistant lecturer of Fixed Prosthodontics
Email mdiaa@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mohamed Ashraf

Current Position Demonstrator
Email msamy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Mohamed Hassan El-Tanahy

Current Position Demonstrator
Email mtanahy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Yasmin Mohamed Omara

Current Position Demonstrator
Email Yomara@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Amr Mohamed Balbola

Current Position Demonstrator
Email abalbola@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Hassan Mahgoub

Current Position Demonstrator
Email hmahgoub@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Esraa Mohamed Awad Allah Ghazy

Current Position Demonstrator
Email eghazy@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top